Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Senate Members
Photo Contact Information
Mike Adams
Mike Adams
Staff Senate Parliamentarian [he/him]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Arts & Sciences
Email
michael.adams@uky.edu
Bobbi Jo Allen
Public Relations Committee
Ginger Anderson
Ginger Anderson
Staff Issues: Human Resources Concerns [she/her]
Sector
EVPHA Sector
Location
Office of Patient Experience
Email
ginger.vass@uky.edu
Daphne Arnold
Daphne Arnold
Staff Issues: Human Resources Concerns [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Arts & Sciences
Email
daphne.arnold@uky.edu
Beth Austin
Beth Austin
Elections Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Stuckert Career Center
Email
beth.austin@uky.edu
Dawn Baker
Dawn Baker
Employee Engagement Committee
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Neurology
Email
dawn.baker1@uky.edu
Lisa Baker
Bylaws Committee
Amanda Banahan
Mandi Banahan
Special Events Committee
Sector
EVPFA Sector
Location
UK Police Department
Email
mandi.banahan@uky.edu
Melissa Barger
Special Events Committee
James Boxx
James Boxx
Staff Issues: Human Resources Concerns
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
UK College of Dentistry Administrative Affairs
Email
James.Boxx@uky.edu
Candace Bramley-Hardesty
Candace Bramley-Hardesty
Community Outreach Committee [she/her]
Location
MBA & PRC Centers
Email
candace.bramley@uky.edu
Sabrina Brewer
Sabrina Brewer
Staff Senate Secretary
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Medicine Dean's Office
Email
sabrina.brewer@uky.edu
Jennifer Bridge
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee
Jennifer Bridge
Jennifer Bridge
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Cooperative Extension Service
Email
jennifer.bridge@uky.edu
April Brooks
April Brooks
Public Relations Committee [she/her]
Location
College of Law
Email
abr228@uky.edu
Drew Brown
Bylaws Committee
Christopher Carney
Christopher Carney
Public Relations, Co-Chair
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
MBA Center/Gatton College of Business
Email
Christopher.Carney@uky.edu
Lesley Cash
Lesley Cash
Special Events Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Office of the Registrar
Email
lesley.cash@uky.edu
Courtney Chafin
Courtney Chafin
Staff Senate Vice Chair
Sector
President Sector
Location
Office of Sponsored Projects Administration
Email
cbchaf2@uky.edu
Sierra Cole
Elections Committee
Rachel Combs
Rachel Combs
Community Outreach Committee, Chair [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Libraries
Email
rachel.combs@uky.edu
John Cruz
Employee Engagement Committee
Dale Davis
Dale Davis
Community Outreach Committee [he/him]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Civil Engineering
Email
dhda223@uky.edu
Diana Doggett
Bylaws Committee
Misty Wright
Misty Dotson Wright
HealthCare Administration Counsel [she/her]
Sector
EVPHA Sector
Location
EVPHA IT
Email
misty.dotson@uky.edu
Kevin Duncan
Kevin Duncan
HealthCare Administration Counsel [he/him]
Sector
EVPHA Sector
Location
Good Samaritan Radiology
Email
kevin.duncan@uky.edu
Aan Eads
Ann Eads
Institutional Finances and Resource Allocation Committee
Sector
President Sector
Location
Athletics
Email
aeads2@uky.edu
Jennifer Edwards
Jennifer Edwards
Elections Committee [she/her]
Sector
EVPFA Sector
Location
Information Technology Services
Email
Jennifer.Edwards@uky.edu
Olivia Ellis with mountains in the background
Olivia Ellis
Staff Senate Chair [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
International Center
Phone
859-323-2104
Email
olivia.ellis@uky.edu
Vernida Emerson
Vernida Emerson
Professional Development
Sector
President Sector
Location
Center for Academic Resources and Enrichment Services (CARES)
Email
vjemer2@uky.edu4
Jesse Farley
Jesse Farley
Institutional Finances and Resource Allocation Committee [she/her]
Sector
President Sector
Location
University Advising
Email
jesse.farley@uky.edu
Andrew Fast
Andrew Fast
Community Outreach Committee [he/him]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Arts and Sciences
Email
andrew.fast@uky.edu
Katelyn Finley
HealthCare Administration Counsel
Sarah Fitzgerald
Sarah Fitzgerald
Staff Issues: Human Resources Concerns Committee [she/her]
Sector
President Sector
Location
UK Philanthropy
Email
sarah.fitzgerald@uky.edu
Jennifer Fore
Jennifer Fore
Community Outreach Committee [she/her]
Sector
EVPHA Sector
Location
Barnstable Brown Diabetes Center
Email
Jennifer.fore@uky.edu
Jennifer Fransen
Jennifer Fransen
President Advisory Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Arts & Sciences, Advising
Email
jennifer.fransen@uky.edu
Sandy Frey
Sandy Frey
Public Relations Committee [she/her]
Sector
EVPHA Sector
Location
EVPHA Revenue Management
Email
sandra.frey@uky.edu
Rewa Gardner
Rewa Gardner
Employee Engagement Committee
Sector
EVPHA Sector
Location
Good Samaritan Hospital Perioperative Services
Email
rlsmiti@uky.edu
Jonathan Gent
Jonathan Gent
Staff Senate Past Chair, Special Events Committee [he/him]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Public Health
Email
Jon.Gent@uky.edu
Beth Goins
Beth Goins
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Education
Email
beth.goins@uky.edu
Kristen Grubb
Elections Committee
Chris Gurtcheff
Chris Gurtcheff
Technology Committee, Chair [he/him]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Arts and Sciences, Statistics
Email
cgu254@uky.edu
Kel Hahn
Kel Hahn
Professional Development Committee, Secretary
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Engineering Marketing and Communications
Email
kelly.hahn@uky.edu
Laura Hall
Laura Hall
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Libraries
Email
lehall1@email.uky.edu
Amanda Hancock
Employee Engagement Committee
Sierha Hardin
Sierha Hardin
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee [she/her]
Sector
EVPHA Sector
Location
UK HealthCare GSH Radiology
Email
Sierha.hardin1@uky.edu
Lyndall Harned
Staff Issues Human Resources Concerns Committee
Carl Harper
Carl Harper
Bylaws Committee, Chair
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Entomology
Email
charper@uky.edu
Catherine Hayden
Special Events Committee, Chair
Ginni Haynes
Ginni Haynes
Staff Issues: Human Resources Concerns
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Dentistry
Email
ginni.haynes@uky.edu
Claire Heaney
Employee Engagement Committee
Mary Henderson
Mary Henderson
Community Outreach Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Teacher Preparation, Certification, and Field Experiences
Email
mary.henderson@uky.edu
Andrew Hernandez
Staff Issues: Human Resources Concerns Committee
Jennifer Hill
Technology Committee
Jordan Hoehler
Jordan Hoehler
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee [he/him]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Communication and Information
Email
jordan.hoehler@uky.edu
Dean Holt
Dean Holt
Community Outreach Committee [he/him]
Sector
EVPFA Sector
Location
University Budget Office
Email
gdho224@uky.edu
Amanda Hornsby
Amanda Hornsby
HealthCare Administration Counsel [she/her]
Sector
EVPHA Sector
Location
Rehabilitation Services, Occupational Therapy
Email
aho223@uky.edu
Terry Keys
Professional Development Committee
LeeAnn King
LeeAnn King
Employee Engagement Committee [she/her]
Location
Pharmacy Revenue Cycle
Email
leeann.king@uky.edu
Jennifer Knuf
Jennifer Knuf
Staff Issues: Human Resources Concerns [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
DanceBlue Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Clinic
Email
jenknuf@uky.edu
Elizabeth Kostrub
Elizabeth Kostrub
Public Relations Committee [she/her]
Location
Clinical Research Support Office
Email
erko222@uky.edu
Julianne Kravetz
Public Relations Committee
Kasandra Lambert
Kasandra Lambert
Employee Engagement Committee [she/her]
Sector
President Sector
Location
Office of Sponsored Projects Administration
Email
kvlamb2@uky.edu
Drew Lane
Drew Lane
Staff Issues: Human Resources Concerns, Chair [he/him]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Communication and Information
Email
drew.lane@uky.edu
Chris Larmour
Employee Engagement Committee
Lisa Lockman
Lisa Lockman
Public Relations, Co-Chair [she/her]
Location
Office of Residence Life
Email
lisa.lockman@uky.edu
Amy Lombard
Amy Lombard
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Markey Cancer Center, Administration
Email
amy.lombard@uky.edu
Amy Lorenzo
Amy Lorenzo
Staff Issues: Human Resources Concerns
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
UK College of Medicine - Northern KY Campus, 7H0NK
Email
amy.lorenzo@uky.edu
Fadyia Lowe
Fadyia Lowe
HealthCare Administration Counsel [she/her]
Sector
EVPHA Sector
Location
University Health Service
Email
Fadyia.Lowe@uky.edu
Megan Lucy
Megan Lucy
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Agriculture, Food and Environment
Email
megan.lucy@uky.edu
Ashley Marcum
Ashley Marcum
Special Events Committee [she/her]
Location
Central Operations, 4-H
Email
ashley.marcum@uky.edu
Heather Marcum
Professional Development Committee
Linda Marshall
Bylaws Committee
Troy Martin
Troy Martin
Institutional Finances and Resource Allocation Committee, Chair
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Libraries
Email
TroyMartin@uky.edu
Heather McAtee
Heather McAtee
Community Outreach Committee
Sector
President Sector
Location
Athletics
Email
heather.mcatee@uky.edu
Heather McCoy
Professional Development Committee
Andrea McCubbin
Andrea McCubbin
President Advisory Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Nursing Perinatal Research and Wellness Center
Email
akmccu0@uky.edu
Suzanne McGinnis
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee
Derrick Meads
Derrick Meads
President Advisory Committee [he/him]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Engineering
Email
derrick.meads@uky.edu
Dave Melanson
Dave Melanson
Staff Representative to the Board of Trustees [he/him]
Sector
President Sector
Location
UK Center for Applied Energy Research
Email
david.melanson@uky.edu
Susan Meredith
Susan Meredith
Institutional Finances and Resource Allocation Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
International Center, Education Abroad
Email
susan.meredith@uky.edu
Kacie Miller
Professional Development Committee
Tiffany Miller
Special Events Committee
Krystle Moore
Krystle Moore
Elections Committee [she/her]
Location
UK HealthCare, Pediatrics
Email
kwmo229@uky.edu
Chablis Murray
Staff Issues Human Resources Concerns Committee
Daniel Naas
Technology Committee
Paige Noland
Paige Noland
Special Events Committee [she/her]
Sector
President Sector
Location
University Relations
Email
paige.noland@uky.edu
Sarah Orr
Special Events Committee
Candace Owens
Candace Owens
Employee Engagement Committee [she/her]
Location
Office of Medical Education
Email
Cowen2@uky.edu
Scott Pappas
Scott Pappas
Technology Committee [he/him]
Sector
EVPHA Sector
Location
UK Healthcare Information Technology
Email
scott.pappas@uky.edu
Jessie Partin
Professional Development Committee
Parth Patel
Bylaws Committee
Aaron Peffer
Aaron Peffer
HealthCare Administration Counsel [he/him]
Sector
EVPHA Sector
Location
Rehabilitation Services
Email
aaronpeffer@uky.edu
Bob Perry
Bob Perry
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee
Location
Dietetics and Human Nutrition
Email
Bob.perry@uky.edu
Kristen Pickett
Kristen Pickett
Staff Issues: Human Resources Concerns Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Department of English
Email
kristen.pickett@uky.edu
Shawn Pryor
Shawn Pryor
Institutional Finances and Resource Allocation Committee [he/him]
Location
DHN/RTM/Family Sciences
Email
srpryo2@uky.edu
Kevin Puckett
Staff Issues Human Resources Concerns Committee
Kevin Puckett
Kevin Puckett
Staff Issues: Human Resources Concerns
Sector
President Sector
Location
Center for Applied Energy Research
Email
kevin.puckett@uky.edu
Covetta Ramey
Covetta Ramey
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Research and Education Center-Princeton
Email
covetta.ramey@uky.edu
Stephen Reed
Stephen Reed
Professional Development Committee, Chair
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Sponsored Research Administrative Services
Email
Stephen.K.Reed@uky.edu
Ben Rice
Ben Rice
Technology Committee [he/him]
Sector
EVPFA Sector
Location
ITS Enterprise Systems
Email
ben.rice@uky.edu
Paul Rideout
Andy Rideout
Elections Committee [he/him]
Location
Extension
Email
pandrewrideout@uky.edu
Shavonna Ross
Staff Issues Human Resources Concerns Committee
Frederick Rupp
Community Outreach Committee
Amanda Schagane
Amanda Schagane
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee, Chair [she/her]
Sector
President Sector
Location
Alumni Career Services
Email
amanda.goldsmith@uky.edu
Sandra Shepherd
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee
Travis Short
Public Relations Committee
Hannah Simms
Hannah Simms
Public Relations Committee [she/her]
Sector
President Sector
Location
Philanthropy and Alumni
Email
hannah.simms@uky.edu
Carol Simpson
Carol Simpson
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee
Sector
EVPHA Sector
Location
CON, Clinical Simulation & Learning Center
Email
carol.simpson@uky.edu
Ron Simpson
Ron Simpson
Staff Issues: Human Resources Concerns Committee [he/him]
Sector
EVPFA Sector
Location
Facilities Management
Email
Ron.simpson@uky.edu
Megan Sizemore
Megan Sizemore
Institutional Finances and Resource Allocation Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Communication and Information Dean's Office
Email
msizemore@uky.edu
Clem Stambaugh
Special Events Committee
Tymory Stanton
Tymory Stanton
Elections Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Entomology
Email
tsda228@uky.edu
Sarah Steen
Sarah Steen
Elections Committee, Chair [she/her]
Sector
EVPHA Sector
Location
Graduate Medical Education
Email
sarahsteen@uky.edu
Angel Stepp
Professional Development Committee
Danielle Story
Danielle Story
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Medicine, Markey Cancer Center
Email
danielle.story@uky.edu
Ryan Story
Employee Engagement Committee
Andrea Strassburg
Community Outreach Committee
Justin Sumner
Justin Sumner
Technology Committee Member [he/him]
Sector
EVPFA Sector
Location
Marketing & Brand Strategy
Email
justin.sumner@uky.edu
Josh Taylor
Professional Development Committee
Nancy Taylor
Nancy Taylor
Bylaws Committee [she/her]
Sector
EVPFA Sector
Location
Student Account Services
Email
ntaylor@uky.edu
Preston Thomas
Staff Issues: Benefits and Policies Committee
Mindy Thompson
Mindy Thompson
Employee Engagement Committee
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
Physiology
Email
mindy.thompson@uky.edu
Hannah Trusty
Staff Issues Human Resources Concerns Committee
Aaron Vaught
Aaron Vaught
President Advisory Committee
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Design
Email
aaron.vaught@uky.edu
Allison Walters
Staff Senate Treasurer
Halley White
Halley White
HealthCare Administration Counsel [she/her]
Sector
EVPHA Sector
Location
Transplant Services
Email
hehonc2@uky.edu
Johnna Wilford
Johnna Wilford
Employee Engagement Committee, Chair [she/her]
Location
College of Pharmacy
Email
johnnawilford@uky.edu
Elijah Wilson
President Advisory Committee
Laurel Wood
Laurel Wood
President Advisory Committee
Sector
EVPFA Sector
Location
UK Police Department
Email
laurel.wood@uky.edu
Pamela Woods
Pam Woods
Special Events Committee [she/her]
Sector
Provost Sector
Location
College of Medicine Dean's Office
Email
Pam.Woods@uky.edu
Markeda Yarbrough
Markeda Yarbrough
Technology Committee [she/her]
Location
Sanders Brown Center on Aging
Email
mya227@uky.edu
Laure Smith
Laure Ziembroski Smith
Bylaws Committee [she/her]
Location
Graduate Programs in the College of Communication and Information
Email
laure.ziembroski@uky.edu

Filter Senators